If you want to take a break from our service or close your account, just drop us an email on firstname.lastname@example.org.
Please note you'll still be liable to pay for any shortlists you receive after you stop using our service.
Closing your account will also mean:
- you’ll no longer be able to log in to your account to view enquiries or quotes;
- you won't be able to access details of any clients you've been shortlisted by;
- your profile won’t be accessible by clients.