To open the Account menu, enter your dashboard and click the profile picture of yourself in the top right. This will open a menu containing the following options:
- Profile - where you can view your profile as clients will see it.
- Settings - where you can edit your profile, details, manage billing and notifications.
- Log out - allowing you to log out of your account.
Click Settings. Once in your Settings you will see four tabs: